?

Log in

entries friends calendar profile Previous Previous Next Next
IRC CHAT REMINDER - dS Discourse
Where all dS discussion is welcome
lovelokest
ds_discourse
lovelokest
IRC CHAT REMINDER
Tomorrow, Sunday November 12th, there will be a #discourse chat from 6pm CST onward.

Instructions on IRC can be found here.

Looking forward to it!

ETA: I'll try and make it into the chatroom by 5PM CST (11PM GMT), but the offical chat will start at 6PM CST (12AM GMT).

Current Mood: awake
Current Music: XM Radio - VOX

5 comments or Leave a comment
Comments
lucifercircle From: lucifercircle Date: November 11th, 2006 05:57 pm (UTC) (Link)
Does that make it midnight GMT? I used the planning website, but i've no idea if I've got it right.
lucifercircle From: lucifercircle Date: November 11th, 2006 06:16 pm (UTC) (Link)
and I think I'm on squidge.org but I type /list and I only get two items and neither of them are discourse.
lovelokest From: lovelokest Date: November 11th, 2006 07:03 pm (UTC) (Link)
*nods* It is (my years of adding 6 hours to my time have paid off *g*)

The channels don't show up until someone is in them (and if I remember correctly, you can't register a channel on squidge).
lovelokest From: lovelokest Date: November 11th, 2006 07:04 pm (UTC) (Link)
Dangit, accidentally hit enter!

Also meant to add - hopefully see you tomorrow in chat! :D
justqueenie From: justqueenie Date: November 11th, 2006 11:34 pm (UTC) (Link)
If I can figure out how to download all the software I am already THERE. Haven’t been in a chat yet with fellow due south fans so I’m really looking forward to it!
5 comments or Leave a comment